top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiana

LivLuvShop

Hello Angels! Today I come to you with one of my favorite online shops. I came across this shop on Facebook. It was an advertisement for a shirt with a quote in front. I LOVE QUOTES so I had to have it immediately. This shop is based out of West Palm Beach (woohoo.... that is the place I call my second home) and they are super affordable and excellent quality. I have made some purchased with them and I want to tell you all about down below. So continue reading.


POP THE CHAMPAGNE

The Website is super cute and chic. The tools you need to find what you are looking for in the website is right on the top menu selections and there is even an About Us Section where you will see it is a Mom owned business and we always want to support those who push to make their own shops while taking care of their family. In the home button all the way at the bottom you will find collections that you can shop. This has to be my favorite part because I love how organized it is and how easy it is to find everything that goes together in one area. LivLuvShop has over 40 pages of items so you will be sure to find something for everyone.


HUGS AND KISSES

My first order consisted of three items. I purchased two shirts and a sweater. The shipping was very quick considering it was coming from South Florida and I live in Southern California. It got here within a few days It took a 6 days total from the day I ordered it to the day it was delivered. The shipping was a very good price considering other shops. It was shipped in a cute bag depicting the name of the shop. I still have the bag because it was too cute. I considered it a pretty little lay out.


DRINK SOME COFFEE, PLAY SOME GANGSTA RAP AND HANDLE IT

I think their options of clothing are spread and many options are available. They have t-shirts, sweaters, jeans, shorts, pants, shoes, makeup pouches, jackets, purses, leggings, towels and bathing suits. Literally a little of everything for everyone. I came across the membership box that they have. You pay $10.00 a month plus $4.00 shipping. With under $15 you get a graphic tee each month. I think this is an ideal subscription box it is definitely affordable and definitely worth it if you absolutely love the clothes like I do. I will be joining this subscription in a month when I move. I can not wait. 🤓

Has anyone tried this shop? If so I would love to hear your experience. Talk to you all in the comment section below. Thanks for reading.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page